106A Massey Avenue Mountain View, AR 72560  Local: (870) 269-9300
Customer Reviews
PRISSY'S MOUNTAIN VIEW FLORIST
Local Mountain View, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They did not have the azalea I wanted but the owner called and was very accommodating.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

always goes the extra mile, great service and an outstanding experience every time !!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I think your service is outstanding, both in things I have received and things I have sent.
Prissy's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2017, 8:14 pm

Thank you so much!!! We really strive to make our customers happy!!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Prissy is amazing! She always goes out of her way to make sure you get exactly what you need! Her arrangements are beautiful and the arrangements we got from her shop when my mother in law passed away were absolutely breathtaking! Thank you Prissy! You are the best florist around! We would never go anywhere else!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Prissy you always do such an amazing job! I've not once gotten a flower arrangement that I didn't love or a corsage that didn't match my dress perfectly! Hands down the best around!!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I appreciate the honesty displayed when you notified me of the error on my order. A lot of other places would have just let it slide by and see if the customer noticed. This shows business integrity and customer appreciation.
Prissy Thomas's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2016, 1:31 pm

Thank you for the reply. Miss Barbaras poinsettia will be delivered early next week.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Enjoyed both baskets and your selection was out of this world. Always happy to received any thing we get from you folks. Both parties that placed the orders were also happy with you fine work.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

You did a wonderful job and my Mom really loved the flowers. Thank you so much for the hard work you do.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers are beautiful and service excellent
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The staff was very helpful and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome service! Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome service! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. Pretty flowers for a beautiful lady.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My birthday rose bouquet was stunning! First experience with Prissy's and will always recommend them. They're a premier florist! Thank you for your attention to detail!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Rita loved her flowers...... I appreciate you guys. Hope you are having a great New Year
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very fast!!!! Easy to make an order online
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!! My mom said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Had what I wanted instock- good experience
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service every time! Never dissapointed! I recommend PRISSY'S to everyone!
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Prissy's staff know my folks, and called them to see when and where they wanted the arrangement delivered. My folks shared the arrangement first with customers, and then with family.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a Christmas arrangement for my parents, but my father was hospitalized unexpectedly over Christmas. Prissy was kind enough to hold off on delivery until after they were home and could receive a fresh arrangement. Thanks so much for your thoughtfulness. It meant a lot.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and efficient service for funeral arrangement ordered on July 4 holiday and delivered in time for 5 July service.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Missy's is our go to florist. Always extra ordinary sevice and quality product.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful, fresh floral arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great looking flowers. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Hat's off .. everything was as expected, time of delivery, including the arrangement. It sure made HER day and for that I'm happy.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for all your help Prissy! We are very pleased with the arrangement, thank you!!! Tammy
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I wanted to let you know how kind they were and very understanding. My mother ended up having to go back in the hospital and they delayed my order for over a week at my request. They later sold the first delivery attempt in the store when the stay went longer than expected and created a new arrangement and delivered it promptly when she was finally sent home. Thanks for being so kind.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I needed to send flowers last minute for a birthday. The order was very easy to place online, and the fall arrangement looked even more beautiful in person. Wonderful florist!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience! Prissy's always goes out of their way to do a great job and make beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow, that's what I can say. I placed two orders in July, one for a funeral spray, one for a funeral arrangement in a vase. Both times I called with bare hours of notice, and both times the flowers were at the funural home on time AND looked wonderful!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangement was beautiful ! My mother loved it !
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

My arrangement of irises was beautiful and has lasted nicely. I'm very pleased with it.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved the mixture of colors. Made my day !!!!!!!!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

That's ralely thinking out of the box. Thanks!
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

We needed to send a funeral arrangement long distance. Thanks to Prissy's website, we were able to with no fuss. The family was very pleased with it. Thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for your help in A time of need the plant was very nice Lamech Wright
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Prissy has always gone above and beyond what we expected. Always delivered on time and when promised and a very good rate! our flowers have always been stunning,beautiful and fresh! We have sent house plants to memorieals and they have been awsome! could not ask for a better florist! Thanks Prissy!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL but the vase was not like pictured : (
Date: Feb 02, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had a wonderful experience with Prissy's. The staff was so patient and helpful and the arrangement were gorgeous! I would definitely recommend Mountain View Florist to EVERYONE!!
Flower Delivery To Mountain View, AR
See Delivery Areas